Casket Builder Directory

If you're looking for help in building a casket, or to have someone build a custom casket for you, this is a great place to start looking for a casket builder craftsman near you!

If you are a casket builder and would like to have your name added to this directory, please fill out the form on our Contact Us page.

Name of Craftsman or Business Address (sorted by state) Phone, email, web site
Native Caskets

31840 Hwy 184 
Mancos, CO 81328

(970) 882-7894 info@nativecaskets.com
https://nativecaskets.com/
Griffith Woodworks
Marblehead, MA 01945
(781) 631-8927
davisgrif@nii.net
http://www.griffithwoodworks.com/

Quiet Waters Casket Company
Roger Rosengren

2338 Centennial Lane NW
Garfield, MN 56332

(320) 815-3861
roger.rosengren@gmail.com
http://www.quietwaterscasketcompany.com/
Alder Grove Caskets
John Jull
Hillsborough, NC (919) 323-6860 Heather.Redding@CarolinaCasketMakers.com https://www.aldergrovecaskets.com/
Piedmont Pine Coffins 935 Vernie Phillips Rd
Bear Creek, NC 27207
(919) 704-6392
info@PiedmontPineCoffins.com
http://piedmontpinecoffins.com/
Grieving Green
Barry Ellis
Wakefield, NH 03872 (603) 617-6974
GrievingGreen@gmail.com
http://www.grievinggreen.com/caskets
Whitman Caskets
Michael Whitman
Lyme, NH 03768 (603) 795-4435
Michael.Whitman@valley.net
http://www.michael-whitman.com

The Old Pine Box

PO Box 511 Edgewood, NM 87015

(505) 286-9410
theoldpinebox@gmail.com
https://theoldpinebox.com/
http://www.facebook.com/theoldpinebox
Ark Wood Caskets
Paul Firnstein
Ashland, OR 97520 (888) 482-7135
info@arkwoodcaskets.com
http://arkwoodcaskets.com/
Caskets by Design
Terri Hurley
93657 Nursery Lane
Langlois, OR 97450
(866) 450-6290
sales@casketsbydesign.com
http://www.casketsbydesign.com/
Oregon Wood Caskets
Carolynne Satow
356 SHAN CREEK ROAD
Grants Pass, OR 97527
(541) 474-1823
csatow@satowdesign.com
http://www.oregonwoodcaskets.com/
Robert Alexander Farr West, UT 84404 (801) 388-9158
pinecaskets@gmail.com
http://somethingcreative-alexanders.blogspot.com/
Michael Scheetz 178 N 200 E.
Provo, UT 84606
(801) 356-1367
michael@handcraftedcasketsandcoffins.com
https://www.handcraftedcasketsandcoffins.com/
Kay Harris Cedar City, UT 84721 (435) 586-0779
kay@simplepinecaskets.com
http://www.simplepinecaskets.com
Mark Korban PO Box 44
Northfield Falls, VT 05664
(802) 485-4719
mark@korbanworkshop.com
http://korbanworkshop.com/Pine_Caskets.html
Richard Winter East Calais, VT 05650 (800) 456-1049
wolves@sover.net
http://www.vtcoffins.com/

Northwoods Casket Company

109 N Lincoln Ave.
Beaver Dam, WI 53916

(888) 799-5077
info@northwoodscasket.com
http://www.northwoodscasket.com/